3C905C TXM VISTA DRIVER DOWNLOAD

Im on win7 64 and when I point it to that inf file I get the error The folder you specified doesn’t contain a compatible software driver for your device. You are logged in as. Since you’ve already submitted a review for this product, this submission will be added as an update to your original review. Edited by golub1 Wednesday, July 24, 1: Flaming or offending other users.

Uploader: Kikora
Date Added: 13 October 2015
File Size: 61.55 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 53652
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

I will also post it at another Microsoft forum: Thursday, April 23, Edited by Semen Semenych Thursday, December 19, 9: I suspect the driver is actually an XP driver, as that was the last OS to natively support the 3C Thursday, January 27, 4: For Win7 64bit you have to install manually a compatible driver within in the driver collection of Win7: Click on the following links for the Network: Saturday, November 10, 4: It’s terribly working well!!

  CISCO WRT610N DRIVER

Saturday, August 14, The driver works very well for my Windows 7 bit.

What does code10 mean? By continuing to browse this site, you agree to this use. Works in Windows Multipoint Server Premium as well.

This is an old card, and the driver probably isn’t bit compliant. Even works vizta Server and Windows 8 64bit Wednesday, October 28, 4: Select type of offense: Tuesday, March 2, Edited by golub1 Wednesday, July 24, 1: Monday, April 16, 3: The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited.

The onboard ethernet card just wouldn’t seem to work even after installing the nvidia driver for it. Your message has been reported and will be reviewed by our staff.

I’m in the same situation! Thursday, October 13, Friday, November 7, 7: You are logged in as.

Txj this a onboard chipset? Windows 7 Hardware Compatibility https: Saturday, March 24, 5: I will not get so graphic, but it did work, I have been looking for a driver for this card and windows 7 64bit for a while now. Sunday, November 27, 3: Sunday, November 27, 2: Thank You very much for finding and posting this.

  ATI 3D RAGE PRO TURBO AGP 2X DRIVER DOWNLOAD

Tuesday, December 27, 3: